+86 20 26211661

elau@everblue.com.cn

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنامعلومات عنا
Guangzhou EverBlue Chemicals Co.,Ltd ,  الكيميائية ، المحدودة ، واحدة من أقدم الشركات المصنعة في الصين لتطوير وإنتاج منتجات توفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات من السيارات ، مع أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة لتقديمها سائل عادم الديزل ، آله التعبئة والتشخيص scr وخدمة الصيانة الخ تقع في منطقة تنمية zengcheng من قوانغتشو ، everblue هو فرع من العلامة التجارية الايطالية "blubasic" في الصين. جميع المنتجات حصلت على sgs & amp؛ iso & amp؛ vda ceryificates. سنحافظ على عينة من كل شحنة لتتبع الجودة وتقديم أفضل ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع للعملاء. تمتلك جميع المواد الكيميائية الزرقاء الشهيرة ثلاثة أسماء تجارية مشهورة ، وهي bluebasic ، everblue و nonox في الصين.
2009
منذ
200
موزع عالمي
2500
قدرة (㎡)
1000
عملائنا

منتوجات جديدة

قدمت جودة عالية vda adblue بمعيار ايزو 22241 & amp؛ دين 70070 مع مجموعة واسعة من حلول التغليف.

Guangzhou EverBlue Chemicals Co., Ltd

Guangzhou EverBlue Chemicals Co., Ltd
نحن شريك معين لحافلة ماكاو ، قوانغدونغ بتروتشينا وهونغ كونغ كمب. في السوق الأجنبية ، وقد بيعت المنتجات everblue في سنغافورة ، أستراليا ، موريتشيوس ، أفريقيا ، أوقيانوسيا ، إلخ.

أحدث الأخبار

جميع منتجاتنا حصلت على شهادات sgs و iso & vda. وسوف نبقي عينات من كل شحنة لتتبع الجودة.

ضرر PM
10

Aug

ضرر PM

Admin
النائب ( الجسيمات المسألة ) ضار للغاية للجهاز التنفسي البشري ويمكن أن يسبب مرض الرئة المزمن أو التسرطن. يتكون مكون PM أساسًا من السخام الصلب والمواد العضوية القابلة للذوبان والكبريتات. المادة العضوية القابلة للذوبان في الجزيئات المفرغة لها تأثير مطفّر ، وأكثر من 90٪ عبارة عن مواد مسرطنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يسبب PM أيضًا مرض الرئة المزمن عند البشر. نظرًا لصغر حجم جسيمات عادم الديزل ، تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن 90٪ (كتلة في المئة) أو أكثر من الجزيئات تقل عن 1 ميكرومتر. يتم تعليق هذه الجسيمات في الهواء لفترة طويلة ، مما يزيد من فرصة الاتصال مع جسم الإنسان ويزيد من حجم الجسيمات. فرص للمشاركة في التفاعلات الكيميائية الأخرى في الغلاف الجوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرتبط الضباب الدخاني في المدينة أيضًا بالجسيمات. الجزيئات الدقيقة هي السبب الرئيسي لطقس الرماد. انبعاثات المركبات الآلية زيادة سريعة بسبب النمو السريع في ملكية السيارات. كلما زادت الجزيئات الدقيقة مثل PM2.5 في الهواء ، زاد تراب الطقس. لذلك ، فإن أكاسيد النيتروجين والانبعاثات الجسيمية لمحركات الديزل لها أضرار لا تقدر بثمن بصحة الإنسان والبيئة الجوية ، مما يحد من تطور محركات الديزل. جميع الدول في العالم ملتزمة بالحد من البحث في هذين الانبعاثاتين. تقدم شركة EverBlue's Chem دائمًا جودة عالية AdBlue وسهل حصوي؛ للحد من انبعاثات العادم على نحو فعال.
Read More
عندما يكون مصباح تحذير AdBlue قيد التشغيل
على الرغم من أن هذا المصباح لا يشير إلى وجود مشكلة تتعلق بالسلامة ، إلا أنه في حالة منعك التحذير في النهاية من تشغيل المحرك. عندما ترى تحذير انخفاض مستوى السوائل ، سيظل لديك قدر كبير من الوقت قبل الملء ضروري للغاية. لا تنسى ذلك ، أو يمكنك نفاد السوائل و يحتمل أن تقطعت بهم السبل. هناك ثلاثة أضواء على اندفاعة يمكن أن يحذرك من أي مشاكل مع نظام AdBlue . الضوء الأول هو ضوء تحذير مستوى منخفض. يجب أن يتم تشغيله جيدًا قبل أن يصبح الخزان فارغًا تمامًا بحيث يكون لديك متسع من الوقت لتعبئته. هذا الضوء أصفر عادةً وبمجرد ملء الخزان ، يجب أن ينطفئ. إذا لم تملأ الخزان ، فسيصبح لونه أحمر في النهاية. عندما يكون هذا الضوء باللون الأحمر ، لن تتمكن من إعادة تشغيل المحرك بمجرد إيقاف تشغيله. إذا حدث ذلك أثناء القيادة ، اصطحب سيارتك لملء الخزان على الفور ، وإلا فلن تتمكن من تشغيل المحرك مرة أخرى.
Read More
معايير الانبعاثات "الوطنية الستة" في الصين
اعتبارًا من 1 يوليو 2019 ، بدأت معظم المقاطعات الصينية في تنفيذ " ستة الوطنية " معايير الانبعاثات إلى عن على سيارات الديزل . من المهم بشكل خاص تنفيذ المرحلة السادسة من معايير انبعاث الملوثات عندما يكون وضع السيطرة على تلوث الهواء قاتمًا. يعد معيار الانبعاث "الوطني السادس" ضمانًا مهمًا للفوز في حرب الدفاع عن السماء الزرقاء ، والتي ترتبط أيضًا بـ EverBlue Chem من خلال هدفنا المتمثل في "للحصول على هواء أكثر نظافة ، وللسماء الزرقاء." بالمقارنة مع معيار "National Five" ، فإن معيار "National Six" هو أكثر صرامة ، مع زيادة بنسبة 50 ٪ في حدود انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، تخفيض 50 ٪ في المجموع انبعاثات الهيدروكربون ، و 42 ٪ زيادة في حدود انبعاثات أكاسيد النيتروجين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مقارنةً بالحدود المختلفة لمركبات البنزين والديزل ذات المرحلة "National Five" ، يستخدم معيار "National Six" نفس متطلبات الحد لمركبات البنزين والديزل. في الوقت نفسه ، يقوم معيار "National Six" بتقييم شامل لبداية السيارة الباردة ، والتسارع والتباطؤ ، والانبعاثات في ظل ظروف الحمل الثقيل عالية السرعة وتضع متطلبات أعلى على أداء التحكم في انبعاثات المركبات. لا عجب في أن الخبراء المحليين والأجانب يتفقون على أن معيار "الستة الوطنية" في الصين هو المعيار الأكثر صرامة في العالم. هناك ثلاث نقاط زمنية لتنفيذ معايير الانبعاثات "الوطنية الستة" في الصين: واحدة للتنفيذ مقدماً في المجالات الرئيسية منذ 1 شارع يوليو 2019 ؛ والثاني هو تنفيذ مجموعة واسعة نسبيا من "الوطنيون الستة أ" على الصعيد الوطني منذ 1 شارع يوليو ، 2020 ؛ معيار الانبعاث الثالث الذي يبدأ من 1 يوليو 2023 للتطبيق الأكثر صرامة على مستوى البلاد لمعايير الانبعاثات "الوطنية الستة ب". هذه الزيادة الكبيرة في الحدود القياسية لتشديد المتطلبات القياسية وتسليط الضوء على تصميم البلاد على حماية البيئة ، ولكن يعني أيضا أن التهرب النفسي غير مسموح به. منذ 2009 ، إيفر بلو تشيم يوفر دائما جودة عالية AdBlue لمساهمة حماية البيئة وملتزمة بحل جميع مشاكل الانبعاثات للعملاء....
Read More
فاز EverBlue Chem بمناقصة مشروع توريد AdBlue 2019-2021 لشركة China Travel Service (Macao) Ltd.
في 22 يوليو 2019 ، أصدرت منصة التداول الإلكترونية China Merchants Group الخبر الرسمي: E verBlue Chem فاز بعرض 2019-2021 مشروع تزويد AdBlue ل الصين لخدمات السفر (ماكاو) المحدودة . تأسست China Travel Service (Macao) Ltd. في ماكاو في عام 1995. وهي شركة مساهمة يديرها شركة China International Travel Service Co.، Ltd. قوانغتشو EverBlue الكيميائية المحدودة هي واحدة من أوائل الشركات المصنعة في الصين لتطوير وإنتاج AdBlue / DEF منتجات. المنتجات والخدمات تشمل AdBlue / DEF ، وآلة إنتاج AdBlue ، وآلة ملء ، واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها نظام SCR وخدمات إصلاح. EverBlue Chem هي عضو رئيسي في مجموعة BlueBasic الإيطالية. مجموعة BlueBasic ومقرها في أوروبا وتمارس أعمالاً في جميع أنحاء العالم لإنتاج AdBlue والتوزيع العالمي. هذا التعاون مع شركة السفر الصينية (ماكاو) ، المحدودة. يعكس بالكامل قوة وسمعة EverBlue Chem ويفسر تمامًا الرؤية الكبرى لإقامة علاقات اقتصادية وتجارية أوثق بين البر الرئيسي وهونج كونج وماكاو في الصين ، وسيصبح نموذجًا ومعيارًا للمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز في الصناعة.
Read More
تواصل مبيعات أجهزة AdBlue نموها
مع تطبيق معايير الانبعاثات في جميع أنحاء العالم وزيادة مركبات الديزل ، يولي الناس المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لحالة الانبعاثات ، لذلك يلعب AdBlue دورًا في صناعة السيارات وإنتاج AdBlue الآلات أيضا الحصول على المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام تدريجيا. EverBlue توفير Bluebasic EBR550 آلة إنتاج AdBlue مع حل حاويات مصممة لإنتاج AdBlue حسب ISO 22241 ، تلبية لأعلى معايير الجودة ووفقًا لـ VDA المتطلبات بسعة انتاج قصوى تبلغ 550.00 لتر في اليوم. يتكون مصنع إنتاج EBR550 من أربع وحدات مستقلة: 1. وحدة إزالة المعادن. 2. وحدة إنتاج AdBlue. 3. وحدة تغذية المسمار. 4. ملء آلة للزجاجات. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا f أو مزيد من التفاصيل إذا كان لديك أي سؤال.
Read More
مرت EverBlue Chem بالمراجعة السنوية لشهادة ISO
المواد الكيميائية EverBlue مرت الاستعراض السنوي لل شهادة الأيزو هذا الشهر. يشير المفهوم الذي اقترحته المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي (ISO) في عام 1987 إلى المعيار الدولي الذي وضعته ISO / Tc176 (المنظمة الدولية لإدارة الجودة وتوحيد معايير الجودة). يستخدم ISO9001 للتحقق من أن المنظمة لديها متطلبات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء واللوائح المعمول بها. تهدف قدرة المنتجات المطلوبة إلى تعزيز رضا العملاء. مع التوسع المستمر في الاقتصاد السلعي وزيادة التدويل ، من أجل تحسين سمعة المنتجات وحماية حقوق المنتجين والموزعين والمستخدمين والمستهلكين ، لا يخضع هذا الطرف الثالث للمصالح الاقتصادية لكل من المنتجين والبائعين ، والتوثيق و العلم هو جوازات السفر لتقييم الجودة والإشراف على المنتجات والمؤسسات. كأساس للعملاء لمراجعة نظام الجودة للموردين ؛ الشركات لديها القدرة على تلبية المتطلبات الفنية لمنتجاتها. تلتزم EverBlue Chemicals دائمًا بتحسين الخدمة للعملاء .
Read More

أحدث المشاريع

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تغطي adblue (def) ، adblue آلة الإنتاج ، آلة التعبئة ، s الملحقات cr ، يمكننا توفير حلول التغليف المختلفة ، فضلا عن oem.

الملحقات scr

الملحقات scr

قدمت الملحقات scr مثل مضخة اليوريا ، فوهة حاقن اليوريا وخزان اليوريا وغيرها المنزلي السوق قدمت خدمة شاملة بعد البيع ، بما في ذلك التفتيش والصيانة نظام scr.

اليوريا الصف التقنية

اليوريا الصف التقنية

عالية الجودة اليوريا التقنية الصف تلبية معيار ISO 9001 مع النيتروجين 46.5 ٪ ل adblue. التعبئة 1000 كجم لكل حقيبة. حاوية واحدة 20 قدم مع 20 كيس.

adblue حشو الكمية

adblue حشو الكمية

آلة تعبئة adblue prodessional لمحطة الغاز ، الحديقة اللوجستية. عملية سهلة وسريعة مع حسن المظهر. مع وظيفة التعبئة الكمية ، متاح البطاقة الممغنطة الاختيارية ووظيفة الطابعة.

موزع adblue

موزع adblue

موزع adblue عالية الأداء سهلة التعبئة لمحطة الغاز. قدمنا ​​موزع adblue عالية الجودة من فوهة واحدة أو مزدوجة مع شاشات مزدوجة أو أربعة. التقدم بطلب للحصول على محطة وقود وحديقة اللوجستيات وغيرها.

موزع adblue مثبت على لوح التزلج

موزع adblue مثبت على لوح التزلج

صانعي القطع الأصلية وصفه adblue موزع جرافات محمولة على سنغافورة. قدمنا ​​موزع قذيفة adblue من 1000 ltrs إلى 2000 ltrs.

الرجاء الضغط على السهم buttom لعرض المزيد أو عرض الكل مشاريع

جمع التسليم

أساسا عن طريق النقل البحري وقدمت كل من lcl و fcl. أيضا دعم الهواء صريح.

النقل lcl

النقل lcl

وفقا لمنتجات moq للتجارة من قبل lcl( أقل من حمولة حاوية )المواصلات.

تحميل حزم خليط

تحميل حزم خليط

قدمت أنواع مختلفة من الحزم للعملاء وحزم الخلط المدعومة في نفس الحاوية.

تحميل 10 لتر

تحميل 10 لتر

حاوية fcl من 10 لتر التعبئة مع البليت & nbsp؛

النقل fcl

النقل fcl

حاوية FCL من 205 لتر طبلة & نبسب ؛

partner7
partner6
partner1
partner2
partner3
partner4
partner5
 
chat Now Please click here for inquiry

+86 20 26211661

elau@everblue.com.cn

About Us
About UsAbout Us
Guangzhou EverBlue Chemicals Co.,Ltd , one of the earliest manufacturers in China to develop and produce energy saving and emission reduction products of automobile, with more than 8 years' experience to provided diesel exhaust fluid, filling machine and SCR diagnosis and maintenance service etc. Located in Zengcheng Development Zone of Guangzhou ,EverBlue is the branch of the Italian brand "Blubasic" in China .All of products got the SGS & ISO & VDA ceryificates. We will keep the sample of each shipment for quality tracking and provide the best pre-sale and after-sale service for customers.EverBlue Chemicals owns three famous brand names, which are Bluebasic, EverBlue and NONOX in China. 
2009
Since
200
Global Distributor
2500
Capacity(㎡)
1000
Our Clients

Hot Products

Provided high quality VDA AdBlue with the standard of ISO 22241 & DIN 70070 with a wide range of packaging solution.

Guangzhou EverBlue Chemicals Co., Ltd

Guangzhou EverBlue Chemicals Co., Ltd
We are designated partner of Macau bus, Guangdong Petrochina and Hong Kong KMB. In foreign market, EverBlue productions have been sold in Singapore, Australia, Mauritius, Africa, Oceania, etc.

Latest News

All of our products got the SGS & ISO & VDA certificates.And we will keep the samples of each shipment for quality tracking.

The Harm of PM
10

Aug

The Harm of PM

Admin
                                                               MP (particulate matter) is extremely harmful to the human respiratory system and can cause chronic lung disease or carcinogenesis. The PM component is mainly composed of solid soot, soluble organic matter and sulfate.The soluble organic matter in the discharged particles has a mutagenic effect, and more than 90% are carcinogenic substances. In addition, PM can also cause chronic lung disease in humans. Due to the small particle size of the diesel exhaust particles, the statistics show that 90% (mass percent) or more of the particles are less than 1 μm.These particles are suspended in the air for a long time, which increases the chance of contact with the human body and increases the particle size. Opportunities to participate in other chemical reactions in the atmosphere. In addition, the city's smog is also related to particulate matter.   Fine particles are the main cause of ash weather. Motor vehicle emissions increase rapidly due to the rapid growth of motor vehicle ownership. The more fine particles such as PM2.5 accumulate in the air, the more dusty the weather will be.   Therefore, the NOx and particulate emissions of diesel engines have an inestimable harm to human health and the atmospheric environment, which limits the development of diesel engines. All countries in the world are committed to reducing the research of these two emissions. EverBlue's Chem always provide high quality AdBlue® to reduce the exhaust emission effectively.
Read More
When the AdBlue Warning Light is on
Although this light doesn’t indicate a safety issue, if ingored the warning will eventually prevent you from starting the engine. When you see the low fluid warning, you will still have a good amount of time before a refill is absolutely necessary. Don’t forget about it, or you could run out of fluid and potentially be stranded. There are three lights on the dash that can warn you of any issues with the AdBlue system. The first light is the low level warning light. It should turn on well before the tank is completely empty so that you have plenty of time to get it filled up. This light is typically yellow and once you have filled the tank, it should turn off. If you don’t fill the tank, it will eventually turn red. When this light is red, you will not be able to restart the engine once you have turned it off. If this happens while driving, take your car to get the tank filled immediately, otherwise you won’t be able to start the engine again.
Read More
                                                  Beginning July 1, 2019, most of China's provinces began to implement the "National Six" emission standards for diesel vehicles. It is particularly important to implement the sixth phase of pollutant emission standards when the air pollution control situation is still grim. “National Sixth” emission standard is an important guarantee for winning the blue sky defense war, which is also related to EverBlue Chem with our goal of “For cleaner air ,for bluer sky.”    Compared with the “National Five” standard, the “National Six” standard is more stringent, with 50% increase in carbon dioxide emission limits , 50% reduction in total hydrocarbon emissions, and 42% increase in NOx emission limits. In addition, compared with the different limits of the “National Five” stage gasoline and diesel vehicles, the “National Six” standard uses the same limit requirements for gasoline and diesel vehicles. At the same time, the "National Six" standard comprehensively evaluates the vehicle's cold start, acceleration and deceleration, and emissions under high-speed , heavy-load conditions and puts higher requirements on vehicle emission control performance. It is no wonder that domestic and foreign experts agree that China's "National Six" standard is the most stringent standard in the world.   There are three time nodes for implementing the “National Six” emission standards in China: one is to implement in advance in key areas since 1st July, 2019; the second is to implement a relatively broad “National six a” nationwide since 1st July , 2020; the third emission standard starting from July 1, 2023 of the more stringent nationwide implementation of the “National six b” stage emission standards. Such a substantial increase in the standard limits to tightening the standard requirements and highlights the country's determination to environmental protection, but also means that the psychological evasion is not allowed. Since 2009 , EverBlue Chem always provides high-quality AdBlue for environmental protection contribution and committed to solve all emissions problems for customers.
Read More
EverBlue Chem won the bid of 2019-2021 AdBlue supply project for the China Travel Service (Macao) Ltd.
                                                       On July 22, 2019, the China Merchants Group e-tendering trading platform released the official news: EverBlue Chem won the bid of 2019-2021 AdBlue supply project for the China Travel Service (Macao) Ltd.   China Travel Service (Macao) Ltd. was incorporated in Macau in 1995. It is a joint-stock company managed by China International Travel Service Co., Ltd.   Guangzhou EverBlue Chemical Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest manufacturers in China to develop and produce AdBlue/DEF products. The products and services involve AdBlue/DEF , AdBlue production machine , filling machine , SCR system troubleshooting and repair services. EverBlue Chem is a major member of the Italian BlueBasic Group. The BlueBasic Group based in Europe and does business worldwide of production of AdBlue and global distribution.   This cooperation with China travel service (Macao) co., ltd. fully reflects the strength and reputation of EverBlue Chem and perfectly interprets the grand vision of establishing closer economic and trade relations between mainland , Hong Kong and Macao of China, and will become a model and benchmark of mutual benefit and win-win in the industry
Read More
Sales of AdBlue machines continue to grow
                                                   With the implementation of emission standards around the world and the increase of diesel vehicles, people are paying more and more attention to the emission situation, so the AdBlue play an role on the vehicle industry and the AdBlue production machines also get more and more attention gradually . EverBlue provide the Bluebasic EBR550 AdBlue production machine with a containerized solution designed to produce AdBlue according to ISO 22241, meeting with the highest standards of quality and according to VDA requirements with a maximum production capacity of 550.00L/Day. The EBR550 production plant consists of four independent units: 1. Demineralization unit. 2. AdBlue production unit. 3. Screw feeding unit. 4. Filling machine for bottles. Please feel free to contact us for more details if you have any question.
Read More
EverBlue Chem passed the annual review of ISO certification
                                 EverBlue Chemicals passed the annual review of ISO certification this month.  The concept proposed by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1987 refers to the international standard established by ISO/Tc176 (International Organization for Standardization Quality Management and Quality Assurance Technical Committee). ISO9001 is used to verify that the organization has the requirements to meet customer requirements and applicable regulations. The ability of the required products is aimed at enhancing customer satisfaction. With the continuous expansion of the commodity economy and increasing internationalization, in order to improve the reputation of products and safeguard the rights of producers, distributors, users and consumers, this third party Not subject to the economic interests of both producers and sellers, notarization and science are the passports for quality evaluation and supervision of products and enterprises; as the basis for customers to review the quality system of suppliers; enterprises have the ability to meet the technical requirements of their products. EverBlue Chemicals are always committed to improving the service to customers.
Read More

Latest Projects

Our main products cover AdBlue(DEF) , AdBlue production machine , filling machine ,S CR accessories ,we can provide various packaging solutions as well as OEM.

SCR accessories

SCR accessories

Provided SCR accessories such as urea pump ,urea injector nozzle and urea tank etc .And the domestic market provided comprehensive after-sales service ,including the inspection and maintenance of SCR system .

Technical Grade Urea

Technical Grade Urea

High quality technical grade urea meet the ISO 9001 standard with nitrogen 46.5% for AdBlue . The packing is 1000 kg per bag. One 20'ft container with 20 bags.

AdBlue Quantitative Filler

AdBlue Quantitative Filler

Prodessional AdBlue filling machine for gas station ,logistics park . Easy and quick operation with good appearance . With quantitative filling function ,available optional IC card and printer function.

AdBlue dispenser

AdBlue dispenser

High performance AdBlue dispenser easy to filling for gas station . We provided the high quality AdBlue dispenser of single or double nozzle with double or four displays. Apply for gas station , logistics park and etc.

Skid-mounted AdBlue Dispenser

Skid-mounted AdBlue Dispenser

OEM labeling skid-mounted AdBlue dispenser to Singapore . We provided the shell AdBlue dispenser of 1000 ltrs to 2000 ltrs.

Please Click on buttom arrow in order to view more or view all Projects

Delivery Collection

Mainly by sea transportation and provided both LCL and FCL .Also support air-express .

LCL transport

LCL transport

According to the products MOQ to trade by LCL ( less than container load ) transport.

Loading of mixture packages

Loading of mixture packages

Provided various kinds of packages for clients and supported mixture packages in the same container .

Loading of 10 Liter

Loading of 10 Liter

FCL container of 10 Liter packing with pallet 

FCL Transport

FCL Transport

FCL container of 205 Liter Drum 

Partner7
Partner6
Partner1
Partner2
Partner3
Partner4
Partner5
 
chat Now Please click here for inquiry